Friday Morning

Boy: “Ughhn. Mleh. Fnnnn. uuuuuUUUUUuuuuuuhhhhHH. This day is howwible. This is a bad day. I don’t like being home. I don’t like being anywhere. These markers are bad. Nothing ever works.”

Me: “When you whine like this it makes me want to go live in a paper bag on the side of the road.”

 

Boy: “I don’t like anything. I only like Nana’s house.”

 

Then we drew fantastical pictures of clouds with houses built on them.

One thought on “Friday Morning

Leave a comment, because I loooove you!

