Baby Style

Infestation

Oh lord, there's another one in  the kitchen!

Oh lord, there’s another one in the kitchen!

SAM_0915

BLAAAHHH!!!!

I will eat you, and make a house from your bones...

I will eat you, and make a house from your bones…

Nooooo....!!!

Nooooo….!!!

He's eating meeeeee!

He’s eating meeeeee!

Birthday Times

Hmm. That will do, I suppose.

Hmm. That will do, I suppose.

Hmm, yes. This is acceptable.

Hmm, yes. This is acceptable.

It's mine! Get away!

It’s mine! Get away!

Baby Times

Weeee!!

Weeee!!

Weeee......!!!!Weeee……!!!!

See? Told you I'd nail the dismount.

See? Told you I’d nail the dismount.

Because I am awesome.

Because I am awesome.

Now let's go jump our bikes off the roof!

Now let’s go jump our bikes off the roof!

4 thoughts on “Baby Style

    • Pictures only capture the ice-berg tip, because pictures are when I have time to grab the camera instead of needing to save this young man from imminent death. He split his eyebrow open yesterday, and instead of thinking “Oh, no poor thing,” I thought, “What took you so long?” Hahahaha. It was fine though, only turned out to be a tiny cut.

Leave a comment, because I loooove you!

