Product Reviews

“Joanna Stern says the new Mac desktop has as much sex appeal as an iPad…”

What sex appeal? Isn’t it a computer? Wait, what are we supposed to do with those USB ports? Because I’m already married, lady.

And, besides, it’s a desktop computer.

It’s a rectangle.

[Sorry Mac. You know I love you. Just not that way…you’re a freaking rectangle, okay?]

[Besides, my husband wouldn’t like it.]

[No, Mac, I can’t. Don’t look at me like that…Please. I’ll always love you. But it can never be.]

It’s a rectangle, Joanna Stern. Sex appeal?

Sigh. Everyone has gone crazy except for you and me, Dear Family Readers.

 

Leave a comment, because I loooove you!

