Because Buffy Always Wins

[Yes, we all know it’s a nerd. But what kind of nerd is it?]

I just ran into a question posed to Joss Whedon- Who would win, in a fight between Buffy and Black Widow?  So I immediately thought to myself:

“Buffy.  Who’s Black Widow?”

I need to read more comics, I think.

One thought on “Because Buffy Always Wins

  1. Over the last eight or nine months I have busted my way in to the world of comic books. It’s a wonderful place. My literary life has become more fantastical and colourful and varied, and my quality of life all-around has improved.

Leave a comment, because I loooove you!

