Goooood times.

Holy snickerdoodle!

I think my eldest boy was bitten by a werewolf.  He’s gone right off the deep-end with the “NO! I won’t! Well, then I’m just gonna [insert act of flagrant defiance].”

Stomp, stomp, stomp.

Smash.

Crash.

Refuse to accept consequences of actions. “I WON’T!

Rinse. Repeat.

I’m flummoxed!  How does one respond to such things?  It’s like a brand new mystery every time he has an episode such as this.  In between them, I kind of forget that there is no solution, just behavioral damage control. Boys, I tell ya.

Unless there is a solution.  Anybody?  Because that would be great!

[pre-publish edit]: On the plus side from this morning –

“What? Is it Wednesday?”

“Yep.”

“Huh. I thought it was Tuesday.”

2 thoughts on “Goooood times.

Leave a comment, because I loooove you!

