Dream it, achieve it?

I was up this morning from roughly three to five a.m., and still fully planned on going and showering at five, as soon as the dear man got downstairs to have his coffee and watch the baby.

Sometime in the five minutes before he arrived, I fell asleep on the couch, dreamed I was having conversations with him and that only a few minutes was passing, and was then awoken by him (for real this time, I can only suppose, else this is a marathon record dream) at six.

We shall try again tomorrow!

Leave a comment, because I loooove you!

